Not my monkeys

monkeys

I had someone tell me the old adage of ‘not my circus, not my monkeys’.  I have tried to live by that motto.  But I find everywhere I go there are those who are bound and determined to force their monkeys upon me.  My circus is simple.  I want to choose my religion and to openly practice that religion.  I want to have the freedom to speak my mind and to express my opinion without being forced to ‘modify’ so as to not offend anyone.  I want to protect my loved ones.  I want a land where my loved ones are free from living in fear.  I want to own and carry a weapon if I so choose.  I want to travel at will.  I want to be free from governments or others breathing down my neck monitoring everything I do or say.  These are my circuses.   I see the monkeys of people stuffing ballot boxes, he said/she said and moral experts on every level.  It becomes a problem with their monkeys start invading my circus.  My circus has enough of its own monkeys such as bills, health and making it month to month.  So I get rather tiffed when others try to force their monkeys into my circus by trying to get me to believe that they really aren’t monkeys and that my circus is wrong.

Two really big monkeys that are out there and that people are trying to say are not real monkeys are the words of Hillary Clinton that she does not believe that anyone should own guns and has every intention to remove that right.  The second is that she plans to bring an increase of over 500% ‘refugees’ into this country.  I have no problem with people fleeing harm to live in a land that is free.  I have a real problem with people taking that land of the free and turning it into some kind of bed and breakfast for people who are going to try and kill me and my loved ones.  Before the self-righteous start crying foul over that last statement please look to Europe and tell me that is what you want for America.  Paris was a beautiful city and is not in total chaos.  Germany, Belgium and Sweden have such riots in the streets, sexual assault to where a woman is not even safe in that country and complete bedlam.  Personally I am not opposed to a person having whatever religion they choose.  But Islam has proven itself not to be a friendly religion where other religions are concerned.  People want to point out about Christianity and the Crusades.  I really prefer to remain in this century.  Islam openly promotes slavery, sex with children, death to anyone who even offends a Muslim and complete and total intolerance of anything and anyone not of Islam.  Now before people start boiling the oil for my baptism please tell me factually where I am wrong.  I have had third party people get upset at me because I am not promoting their candidate.  If they would get a candidate that is recognized and a potential winner then I would recognized them.  Right now we have two and I do not like what I see.

I do not know all about Donald Trump but I tend to take people at their word.  Hillary Clinton has made statements that will totally and completely invade my circus.  People seem to think that just because my circus is not their circus that her monkeys will not affect them.  To those people I would recommend that they do a simple search into Europe.  Look at what the wonderful influx of these so called refugees has done to their land, countries and lifestyles.  Ask yourself if you would willingly live in those countries.  How safe to those people seem safe to you?  Right now the primary difference between America and those countries is our right to own and carry a weapon.  How safe is America going to be with that influx and no personal defense?  Do you honestly believe the police can be everywhere?  If you are a promoter of Black Lives Matter you have positioned yourself into a place where you openly do not trust the police anyhow so just how warm and fluffy to you feel about your options?

Hillary’s monkeys have openly made a mockery of the election system and the sanctity of the ballot box.  Her monkeys have made a mockery of the legal system and the FBI.  There are so many dead associated with and around her that I would refuse to sell life insurance to anyone in her circles.  I must ask myself what she will be like with the semi-unrestrained power of the Presidency.  One of her monkeys as per her words is that she believes she needs a private and a public opinion on things.   This just tells me that she is two faced and that no one really knows where she stands.  I would rather be around someone who would say something that I totally disagree with yet could be assured that that what exactly where their stood on a position.  The only thing that Hillary’s statement makes me assured of is that I cannot be assured of anything she says as being what she truly believes.

I get offended, angry or irritated (you can choose the correct word) when someone tries to tell me that I am wrong in the monkeys that I see.  I know a monkey when I see one.  (It’s like these experts trying to tell someone who lives and works in the woods on a regular basis that they really did not see what they believe they saw just because they do not believe in it.  If you do not like what they say then spend time out of your office and in the woods.)  I know that Hillary has said.  Taking her at her words, I do not like what I hear because of what her monkeys mean to my circus.  If we cannot take her at her words then why would anyone in their right minds ever want her as President?  I do not think that my circus is unreal.  I do not think that it is so outlandish to want personal freedom apart from governmental interference.  I do not think that it is so odd to want to be free from fear and for my loved ones to be safe.  I do not think it is unrealistic to want to make my own choices for my life and to openly live in that manner.  I am not talking about everyone else in the world, I am talking about me.  Others have their own circuses and their own monkeys.  I am talking about my circus and my monkeys.  I do not see my circus being safe around Hillary’s monkeys.

 

Leave a Reply

