ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

Peoria police volunteer

I used to live in Chicago. I remember hearing the stories of people closing their windows so they did not have to hear the cries for help as a woman was getting raped. I remember the stories of people turning a deaf ear to pleas. I am so proud that my father raised me differently. There once was a saying of how now is the time for all good men to come to the aid of the country. That was a verse we used back in the Stone Age days of typing class. But never was it more true than today. I am sick as I watch news clips of people filming while a police officer is in a struggle for his life instead of getting in there and helping the officer. People would rather film and complain than actually get involved anymore. That must change!

This is a challenge to all who really still have a backbone in this country. I am going on record as being one that if I hear of or see an officer in trouble that I will step forward and help the officer. I will place myself in danger to help the life of a cop who placing his or hers in danger every day for me. If we do not do these things than the blood of future officers who we could have helped are on our hands as well as the politicians and other cowards who do nothing but inflame others against the very ones dedicated to protect the masses. I am hoping that this will go viral. I challenge everyone who actually believes that good people must step forward and be accounted for share this article.

BE IT HEREBY UNDERSTOOD, ANY OFFICER IN NEED WILL HAVE MY ASSISTANCE IF AT ALL WITHIN MY ABILITY AND I HAVE NOT BEEN TOLD OTHERWISE BY THE OFFICER.

I challenge every American who is as sick and tired of all the garbage that is being promoted to also take this challenge. This is the best way to shut down the liberal voice by showing them that the officers will NOT stand alone!

One thought on “ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

Leave a Reply

