Growing up my parents had a plague with the picture of a turtle and the caption which said:  Not even a turtle would get anywhere unless he stuck his neck out!  That is what I am doing here.  I am going to stick my neck out and make a blog.  I was going to say try to start a blog but then I had the word of Yoda echoing in my head with “do or do not but do not try”.  Therefore, I will do and see what becomes of my new endeavor.  It is my goal to be direct with people.  If you are looking for something soft and cuddly, this is not your blog.  I will not be politically correct.  After I get through talking about religion and politics, if I have not ticked off enough people yet then I start in on the Second Amendment (of which I am a strong supporter).  If you want a breath of fresh honest air I hope you enjoy.

Leave a Reply

